柴油机涡轮增压技术

盖瑞特引领柴油机涡轮增压技术,帮助提升乘用车和轻型商用车的燃油效率、减排和驾驶性能之间的动态关系。Garrett盖瑞特创新的增压系统通过一流的功率密度和驾驶性能,帮助汽车制造商实现发动机小型化,并在真实路况的驾驶条件下帮助改善燃油消耗并减少NOx和CO2 的排放。

性能和可靠性

Garrett盖瑞特涡轮增压系统——从业内闻名的可变截面涡轮增压器(VNT)架构到创新的二级设计——利用空气动力学、材料、轴承和电动执行机构方面的工程创新,为性能和可靠性设立新的基准。

柴油小型废气旁通涡轮增压器

Garrett盖瑞特最新的小型废气旁通涡轮增压器具有升级的空气动力学特性,可在保证性能的情况下提供了经济高效的燃油效率和排放控制解决方案。紧凑的设计侧重于低速端扭矩和瞬态响应,并通过更轻的重量为汽车制造商提供可贵的布置灵活性。

了解更多

柴油可变截面涡轮增压器

在过去三十年内,盖瑞特的可变截面VNT技术已被适配于超过7000万台柴油发动机。涡轮增压器的先进设计可帮助制造商提高汽车和轻型商用车发动机的性能、燃油效率、驾驶性能,减少排放并提高封装灵活性。

了解更多

柴油两级并联涡轮增压器

盖瑞特用于柴油发动机的两级并联涡轮增压器在2006年发布时可谓是行业首创。从那时起,汽车制造商对改善性能、燃油效率和排放控制的需求越来越高。

了解更多 

柴油两级串联涡轮增压器

Garrett盖瑞特柴油两级系列涡轮增压器通过使用两个串联的涡轮增压器来增强涡轮增压的优势。这有助于改善瞬态性能,提供更佳的低速扭矩,并优化乘用车和商用车应用中的燃油效率。汽车制造商可以运用这项技术缩小发动机尺寸或提高性能。

了解更多

Diesel Turbochargers

Garrett continues to pioneer diesel turbo technologies that help elevate the dynamic between fuel efficiency, emissions reduction and driveability in cars and light commercial vehicles. Our innovative boosting systems open up engine downsizing options for automakers through class-leading power density, simultaneously driving performance, and helping improve fuel consumption and reduce NOx and CO2 in real world driving conditions.

Performance & Reliability

Garrett turbo systems – from the renowned Variable Geometry Turbo (VNT) architecture to innovative Two Stage designs – leverage engineering advances in aerodynamics, materials, bearings and electric actuation to set new benchmarks for performance and reliability.

Small Wastegate Turbochargers for Diesel Engines

Our latest small wastegate turbos, with improved aerodynamics, provide a cost-effective route to fuel efficiency and emissions control without compromising performance. The compact design focuses on low-end torque and transient response and, with its lighter weight, offers packaging flexibility valued by automakers.

Learn More

Variable Geometry Turbochargers for Diesel Engines

Garrett’s variable geometry VNT technology has been matched to  more than 70 million diesel engines in the last three decades. The turbo’s advanced design helps manufacturers boost car and light commercial vehicle engine performance, increasing fuel efficiency, reducing emissions, enhancing driveability and improving packaging flexibility.

Learn More

Two Stage Parallel Turbochargers for Diesel Engines

Our Two Stage parallel turbo for diesel engines was an industry first when we released it in 2006. Since then, it’s increasingly in-demand among auto manufacturers seeking enhanced performance, fuel efficiency and emissions control.

Learn More

Two Stage Serial Turbochargers for Diesel Engines

Garrett’s Two Stage serial turbo for diesel compounds the benefits of turbocharging by using two turbos in a series arrangement. This helps improve transient performance, offers better low-speed torque and optimizes fuel efficiency in passenger and commercial vehicle applications. Auto manufacturers can use this technology to either downsize engines or increase performance.

Learn More