经销商网络

Garrett盖瑞特只选择每个地区最优质的经销商合作伙伴来维护与Garrett®品牌相关的价值。我们通过与经销商的客户服务能力、服务技术知识和产品销售规划,对全球超过400家经销商合作伙伴进行严格评估。

性能和可靠性

经销商定位系统和网络

无论您身在何处,您都能找到Garrett涡轮增压器

经销商网络

请选择您所在的区域:

点击此处查找经销商以进行涡轮增压器性能升级

经销商
网络

Garrett盖瑞特只选择每个地区最优质的经销商合作伙伴来维护与Garrett®品牌相关的价值。我们通过与经销商的客户服务能力、服务技术知识和产品销售规划,对全球超过400家分销商合作伙伴进行严格评估。

我们希望Garrett经销商能够融入当地市场, 并在物流仓储、交付速度、产品知识和技术支持与培训,以及服务创新等方面持续投资。许多人甚至为车型件批发商、发动机改装商、赛车队及行业专家举办自己的贸易展。

这是我们对Garrett涡轮增压器的客户所作出的承诺。

Where to Buy - Distributor Locator & Network

Garrett selects only the best distributor partners on each continent to uphold the values associated with the Garrett® brand. We rigorously assess every single one of our 400 distributors in 70 countries on a wide range of measures linked to customer service, technical know-how and product availability.

Performance & Reliability

Wherever you are in the world, you’re never far from a Garrett turbo.

Where to Buy – Distributor Locator

Please select your REGION:

Click here to find Distributors for Turbo Performance Upgrades

Distributor
Network

Garrett selects only the best distributor partners on each continent to uphold the values associated with the Garrett brand. We rigorously assess every single one of our 400 distributors in 70 countries on a wide range of measures linked to customer service, technical know-how and product availability.

We expect Garrett partners to be embedded in their local markets and to lead through continuous investment in advanced logistics, speed of deliver, product knowledge and support, training, service innovation and stock range and levels. Many even run their own trade shows for wholesalers, engine rebuilders, racing teams, garages and CV specialists.

This is the level of commitment that we demand on behalf of Garrett turbo customers.