选择盖瑞特

在Garrett盖瑞特,我们提供无限机遇。我们通过个性化的支持为我们的员工创造激发潜能的条件,以便在鼓励多样性和成功的文化中培养人才。

共同成功

在Garrett盖瑞特,我们深知员工是成功的关键。我们鼓励员工的多样性和文化,培养其知识和技能,鼓励创新和协作,并促成一个建立在诚信和尊重基础上的工作环境。如果你对我们的愿景和热情感兴趣,欢迎了解更多相关信息?

释放你的才能

我们的目标是让你的工作不仅仅是一份工作——这是充满机遇的旅程的开始。无论员工的起点、背景、文化和经验如何,我们都会帮助其力争上游。Garrett盖瑞特员工对与他们所做的工作充满热情……阅读更多内容,了解促使其发挥最佳能力的动力。

了解更多

我们是盖瑞特

Garrett盖瑞特是一家使车辆变得更安全、更互联、更高效、更环保的尖端技术提供商。几乎所有主要的全球汽车制造商均使用盖瑞特技术和创新产品,全球约有1亿辆汽车使用我们的产品,我们平均每年推出100个新应用,横跨汽油、柴油、天然气、电力和燃料电池动力系统等方面。

了解更多

先进动力技术让生活更美好

我们在汽车技术方面的全球领导地位源于我们的传承,并受到鼓励创新和发明的文化的驱动。60多年来,我们一直领导涡轮增压革命,与世界上所有主要汽车制造商合作,以帮助创造出能够改变燃料效率、减少排放并提高性能的动力系统。今天,我们的技术在全球范围内推动了超过1亿辆汽车和卡车——现在,我们已准备好更进一步。

热情与热诚

最新消息

我们与客户保持联系,与他们分享我们对汽车技术的热情与热诚。

Garrett / Turbo Technology / Electric & Hybrid / Connected Vehicles
11/01/2018

盖瑞特亮相第三届国际氢能与燃料电池汽车大会

10月23日至25日,第三届国际氢能与燃料电池汽车…

Garrett / Turbo Technology / Electric & Hybrid / Connected Vehicles
08/16/2018

Why Choose Garrett

At Garrett, we offer a world of opportunity. We create the conditions for our people to fulfil their potential through personalised support that nurtures talent inside a culture that celebrates diversity and success.

SUCCEEDING TOGETHER

At Garrett – Advancing Motion, we know that people are central to success. We celebrate their diversity and cultures, nurture their knowledge and know-how, encourage innovation and collaboration, and foster a working environment founded on integrity and respect. If you are excited by our vision and passion, why not find out more?

Let your talent fly

Our goal is for your job to be more than just a job – it’s the beginning of a journey full of opportunity. We help all our people aim high, whatever their start point, their background, their culture, their experience. Garrett people are naturally passionate about what they do…read more to discover what motivates them to be the best they can be.

LEARN MORE

Who is Garrett?

Garrett is a cutting-edge technology provider that enables vehicles to become safer, more connected, efficient and environmentally friendly. Garrett technologies and innovations have been used by nearly every major global auto maker, resulting in approximately 100 million vehicles with our products and an average launch rate of 100 new applications annually spanning, gas, diesel, natural gas, electric and fuel cell powertrains.

LEARN MORE

Driving solutions that make people’s lives better every day

Our global leadership in automotive technologies is rooted in our heritage and driven by a culture that celebrates innovation and invention. We have led the turbo revolution for over 60 years, partnering with all the world’s major auto makers to help create powertrains that transform fuel efficiency, reduce emissions and enhance performance. Today, our technologies boost over 100 million cars and trucks around the world– and now, we’re ready go further.

Local Garrett Career Web Sites

  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • China
  • Japan

Formula SAE and Formula Student Sponsorship

Garrett places a high value on learning opportunities. We proudly sponsor the passionate engineers of tomorrow who will play a key role in continuing to advance motion.

learn more

Passion and Enthusiasm

Latest Updates

We remain connected with our customers, who share our passion and enthusiasm for the automotive technology.

Garrett / Turbo Technology / Electric & Hybrid / Connected Vehicles
January 20, 2020

Hacks Happen: Garrett’s Cybersecurity Intrusion Detection System Helps Safeguard Connected Vehicles

Having a strong cybersecurity solution is essential in today’s connected world. In 2019, millions of people who live in certain major U.S. cities, including New…

Garrett / Turbo Technology / Electric & Hybrid / Connected Vehicles
January 17, 2020

Sponsorship Opportunities With Garrett Advancing Motion

Have you ever wondered what it takes to be considered for a Garrett sponsorship? Do you have a high profile show car? Or maybe race…

Garrett / Turbo Technology / Electric & Hybrid / Connected Vehicles
January 7, 2020

Garrett’s Variable Geometry Technology (VNT) Leading the Global Gasoline Powertrain Landscape Transformation

Today, automakers are focused on the low carbon benefits of electrification, hybridization and optimizing gasoline powertrain efficiency in order to meet ever-more stringent global emissions…

Latest Updates from Social Media