汽油机涡轮增压技术

盖瑞特(Garrett – Advancing Motion)是领先的汽车涡轮增压器供应商,为世界上几乎所有主要汽车制造商提供技术解决方案。我们应用于汽油发动机的创新涡轮增压技术可帮助提高车辆性能、燃油经济性和驾驶性能。盖瑞特的涡轮增压器可应用范围涵盖了全尺寸的发动机,从1.0升以下的经济型3缸发动机到高端的V8和V12高性能发动机。

提高车辆性能、燃油经济性和驾驶乐趣

汽油涡轮增压器

盖瑞特Garrett的产品范围满足乘用车和轻型商用车的特定需求, ,适用于汽油、天然气和乙醇燃料等化石燃料。

汽油机废气涡轮增压器

在提高燃油效率和满足排放标准的同时,实现最佳动力性能对于汽油发动机至关重要。为了制造更小、更轻、更高效的发动机,盖瑞特汽油机废气旁通阀涡轮增压器采用先进的空气动力学、材料和轴承系统,通过创新实现性能最大化。

了解更多

汽油可变截面涡轮增压器

汽车制造商需要创新的技术解决方案才能保持行业领先地位。Garrett盖瑞特用于汽油发动机的可变截面涡轮增压器,采用先进的设计——全新的空气动力学和材料科技——实现了经济高效、同类最佳性能和燃油经济性,为汽车动力实现创新。

了解更多

Gasoline Turbochargers

Garrett – Advancing Motion is the leading automotive turbocharger provider supplying technology solutions to nearly every major automaker in the world. Our innovative turbo technologies for gasoline applications enhance vehicle performance, fuel economy and driveability. We cover the full range of engine sizes from sub-1.0 litre economy 3-cylinder engines to premium and high performance V8s and V12s.

Enhancing Vehicle Performance, Fuel Economy and Driveability

Our product range serves the specific needs of passenger vehicles and light commercial vehicles. Our Gasoline turbos are qualified with gasoline, natural gas and ethanol fuels.

Wastegate Turbochargers for Gasoline Engines

Achieving peak performance is essential for gasoline engines amid tightening fuel efficiency and emissions standards. To enable smaller, lighter and more efficient engines, Garrett’s wastegate turbo for gas technology uses advanced aerodynamics, materials and bearing systems that maximize capabilities and fuse power with innovation.

Read More

Variable Geometry Turbos for Gasoline Engines

Automakers require innovative technology solutions to stay on top of the industry. Garrett’s variable geometry turbos for gas engines are optimized for the future of auto innovation. They use an advanced design—enhanced with all-new aerodynamics and materials—to achieve cost-effective, best-in-class performance and fuel economy.

Learn More