氢燃料电池电动汽车技术

盖瑞特Garrett的高压比两级电动压缩机显著提高了质子交换膜(PEM)燃料电池的功率密度,同时降低了压缩机噪音,能使这种清洁能源技术应用于现代乘用车。

安静、紧凑的设计提高了功率和效率

氢燃料电池两级电动压缩机

盖瑞特Garrett高效、强大、轻便的压缩机融合了先进的航空航天和汽车技术,可以推动下一代氢燃料电池的发展,并推动零排放汽车的应用。

氢燃料电池两级电动压缩机

 

Garrett的两级电动压缩机帮助汽车制造商能够通过将氢燃料电池堆提升到更高的压力,并帮助燃料在适合普通车辆的小型化包装内流动,优化电动系统的潜力。先进的轴承和电气系统设计可提高性能、减小尺寸、重量和噪音,并有助于实现零排放车辆的愿景。

氢燃料电池两级电动压缩机 主要特点

Garrett的设计创新使氢燃料电池堆的尺寸比先前的系统减少了40%,同时在恒定额定功率下产生了显著增益。我们的两级压缩机可在高达 20kW的功率下连续运行,供气压力超过4 bar,有助于提高电池堆功率密度。专有的箔片式空气轴承可显著降低压缩机噪音,并且百分之百无油运行,消除了燃料电池堆污染的风险。

紧凑型设计提高了功率和效率

氢燃料电池两级电动压缩机优点

盖瑞特Garrett 两级电动压缩机可将燃料电池堆提升至更高的压力和流量,显著提高效率和功率密度,并实现小型化包装,以适应和驱动正常尺寸车辆的电动动力系统。结果是改善了驾驶性能 ,并迈出未来零排放的重要一步。

轻巧紧凑的封装

强大、高效的电机和空气动力学技术

可实现最高的系统效率

消除电池中毒污染

减少噪音

氢燃料电池两级电动压缩机和智能网联汽车解决方案

盖瑞特Garrett的未来重点不仅仅是涡轮增压器和压缩机创新,其还要创建能够应对网联汽车未来挑战的解决方案。我们的工程师正在与基于网络安全和集成的车辆健康管理的领域,积极与汽车制造商合作,推动端到端平台的开发,这些平台是联网、共享、自主和安全未来的核心。

Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles Technology

Garrett’s high pressure ratio Two Stage electric compressor significantly increases the power density of Proton Exchange Membrane (PEM) fuel cells while reducing compressor noise, allowing this clean energy technology to be applied to modern passenger vehicles.

Increased power & efficiency in a quiet, compact design

Our efficient, powerful and lightweight compressor fuses leading-edge aerospace and automotive technologies to boost next generation fuel cells and promoting adoption of zero emission vehicles.

Our Two Stage Electric Compressor for Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles

Garrett’s Two Stage compressor enables automakers to optimize electric powertrain potential by boosting hydrogen fuel cell stacks to higher pressures and flows within a downsized package that fits inside regular vehicles. Advanced bearing and electrical system designs increase performance, reduce size, weight, and noise, and help make the vision of zero emissions vehicles a reality.

Two Stage Electric Compressor for Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles

Key Features

Garrett’s design innovations have helped reduce the size of hydrogen fuel cell stacks by 40 percent over predecessor systems, simultaneously generating significant gains in constant power ratings. Our Two Stage compressor can operate up to 20kW continuously and supply air at over 4 bar, helping to increase in stack power density. Proprietary air foil bearings result in a dramatic reduction in compressor noise, and run without oil, eliminating the risk of fuel cell stack contamination.

Increased power & efficiency in a compact design

Two Stage Electric Compressor for Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles Benefits

Our Two Stage electric compressor boosts fuel cell stacks to higher pressures and flows, significantly improving efficiency and power density and enabling downsized packaging to fit and drive the electric powertrains of regular-sized vehicles. The result is improved driving performance – and a major step on the pathway to a zero emissions future.

Lightweight, compact packaging

Powerful, high efficiency motor and aerodynamics

for maximum system efficiency

Elimination of oil contamination failures

Reduced Noise

Two Stage Electric Compressor for Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles and Connected Vehicle Solutions

Garrett’s future-focus extends beyond turbo and compressor innovations into solutions ready to address the challenges of a connected future. Our engineers are collaborating with automakers across cybersecurity and integrated vehicle health management landscapes, driving the development of end-to-end platforms central to a connected, shared, autonomous and secure future.